Not sure who to contact?  Email Karla Winsheimer, at president@cvepto.org and she will point you in the right direction. 

​​2018-2019 CVE PTO Committee Chairs


Book FairJennifer Mazzei and Lauryn Midanibookfair@cvepto.org
Box TopsLynda Brown and  Valerie Cardinalboxtops@cvepto.org
Facebook/WebsiteTiffany Dickfacebook@cvepto.org
Art Show​Megan Shane
artshow@cvepto.org
T.A.G. (Traveling Art Gallery)Katie Tomotag@cvepto.org
FundraisingNichol Mignanelli and Tiffany Dickfundraising@cvepto.org
Holiday ShopCandace Kantz and Dena Royholidayshop@cvepto.org
Hospitality-AppreciationMegan Rybakhospitality@cvepto.org
I LOVE CVE EventShana Jacobs and Bobbie Gianakas
ilovecve@cvepto.org
Landscaping​Teresa Dappalonia
landscaping@cvepto.org
LegislativeJenn Nannalegislative@cvepto.org
LibraryAudra Sedar and Katie Gretzlibrary@cvepto.org

Membership

​Cathy Capizzi

membership@cvepto.org

PlaygroundNicole Haas

playground@cvepto.org

Public RelationsBecky Shinskypublicrelations@cvepto.org
Science FairCarrie Hubler and Kate Silvis
sciencefair@cvepto.org
Special EventsOpenspecialevents@cvepto.org
Special ProjectsLori McCann and Vanessa Faturspecialprojects@cvepto.org
Yearbook

Christine Fitzgerald and

Jamie Thompson

yearbook@cvepto.org
Hospitality-Bake SalesJessica Moslanderbakesale@cvepto.org



2018-2019 CVE PTO Board Officers


PresidentKarla Winsheimer
president@cve​pto.org
Vice PresidentLauren Hoguevp@cvepto.org
SecretaryKim Capozzisecretary@cvepto.org
Co-TreasurerMaria Baumantreasurer@cvepto.org
Co-TreasurerKathy Simstreasurer@cvepto.org
Co-TreasurerBeth Kanetreasurer@cvepto.org


2018-2019 CVE PTO