Not sure who to contact?  

Email Jamie Thompson, at president@cvepto.org and she will point you in the right direction. 

​​2021 - 2022 CVE PTO Committee Chairs


Book FairJennifer Mazzei bookfair@cvepto.org
Box Tops
boxtops@cvepto.org
Facebook/WebsiteTiffany Dickfacebook@cvepto.org
Art Show​Megan Shane
artshow@cvepto.org
T.A.G. (Traveling Art Gallery)Leah Franictag@cvepto.org
FundraisingTiffany Dick fundraising@cvepto.org
Holiday Shop

Lillian Emlet and Jacque Edmiston 

holidayshop@cvepto.org
Hospitality-AppreciationMegan Rybak and Jennifer Eaves hospitality@cvepto.org
I LOVE CVE EventShana Jacobs 
ilovecve@cvepto.org
Landscaping​Teresa Dappalonia
landscaping@cvepto.org
Legislative
legislative@cvepto.org
LibraryJenna Davislibrary@cvepto.org

Membership

​Cathy Capizzi

membership@cvepto.org

PlaygroundJamie Thompson and Emily Budney

playground@cvepto.org

Public RelationsBecky Shinskypublicrelations@cvepto.org
Science Fair
sciencefair@cvepto.org
Special Events

Laura Oliverio

specialevents@cvepto.org
Special ProjectsLaurie O'Rourkespecialprojects@cvepto.org
Yearbook

Christine Fitzgerald and

Jamie Thompson

yearbook@cvepto.org
Hospitality-Bake Sales
bakesale@cvepto.org



2021 - 2022 CVE PTO Board Officers


PresidentJamie Thompsonpresident@cve​pto.org
Vice PresidentVanessa Faturvp@cvepto.org
SecretaryCandance Kantzsecretary@cvepto.org
Co-TreasurerLauren Settertreasurer@cvepto.org
Co-TreasurerLillian Emlettreasurer@cvepto.org


2021 - 2022 CVE PTO